Day of the Dead Sugar Skull Necklace and Earring Set in Turquoise

Day of the Dead necklace earring set

Day of the Dead Sugar Skull Necklace and Earring Set in Turquoise

By BluKatDesign on Etsy

New Day of the Dead inspired necklace earring set in turquoise and aqua. I love these flat howlite beads that are dyed in all sorts of colors. I made myself a pair of earrings in hot pink with spikes and I am thinking of making more because they are so cute!  The necklace is on a simple steel necklace cord, click on photos to take you to these skull necklaces and earrings plus more in my Etsy shop:

 

day of the dead sugar skull necklace

skull necklace pendant

 

sugar skull necklace earrings set

Sugar skull necklace earring set in turquoise

skull earrings with spikes

Hot pink sugar skull earrings with spikes

 

See more Day of the Dead  jewelry and a fabulous statement necklace: Day of the Dead Wedding Ideas, Handmade Love

Follow my Pinterest board: Day of the Dead Ideas

 

Like the turquoise Skulls? Should I make more skull necklaces and earrings in other colors?

 

35 thoughts on “Day of the Dead Sugar Skull Necklace and Earring Set in Turquoise

  1. Love the colours, so bright and summery. I don’t really like skull imagery as a rule though, I’m afraid. Just not my bag. have ypu made any other designs in those gorgeous colours?

  2. I think these are very pretty and I love the colors as well. I love the simplicity! My favorite would be the hot pink ones!

  3. Pingback: Halloween Jewelry, Skull Earrings, Necklaces, Pendants | BluKatDesign Unique Handmade Jewelry

  4. Pingback: Unique Day of the Dead Jewelry Creations Preview for Fall 2017, BluKatDesign on Etsy | BluKatDesign Unique Handmade Jewelry

Leave a Reply

