, ,

Handmade Easter Decor and Gift Ideas

Handmade Easter Decor and Gift Ideas
handmade Easter ornaments
Easter ornament by BluKatDesign on Etsy

Handmade Easter Decor and Gift Ideas

Are you looking to decorate or give gifts for Easter this year? If so, you need to check out my Etsy store, BluKatDesign for the most unique and original Easter decor and gift ideas! Most of my ornaments are upcycled from mint tins or tart tins and have a nostalgic retro or vintage vibe which is perfect for Easter. Click on the photos below for more details in my Etsy store:

upcycled tin ornaments for Easter
Upcycled Easter ornaments
French Easter ornament
Easter ornament made from a mint tin
vintage inspired Easter angel ornament
Easter angel ornament
Vintage Easter egg art ornament
Spring greetings ornament gift idea
Spring greetings, card alternative
Easter bunny tart tin ornaments
Easter bunny tart tin ornaments
rustic farmhouse bunny ornament
Rustic farmhouse bunny ornament

See more decorations here: Easter Ornaments and Gift Ideas

Find decorative easter eggs here: Shabby Chic Easter Egg Decorations

Follow me on Pinterest for more Easter and spring decor and gift ideas:

Do you decorate or give gifts for Easter? How do you like this vintage style? I would love to read your comments below!

22 responses to “Handmade Easter Decor and Gift Ideas”

  1. shadowdogdesigns Avatar
    shadowdogdesigns

    You always have the most fun upcycled gifts / decorations! Love all your Easter pieces!

    1. BluKatDesign Upcycled Jewelry Avatar

      Thanks so much, appreciate your support ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. ellaauthor Avatar
    ellaauthor

    These Easter decorations are so pretty, and they are perfect for me because I can’t eat chocolate.

    1. BluKatDesign Upcycled Jewelry Avatar

      I agree, these are a great substitute for chocolate! Thanks for stopping by โค

  3. Ben Butler Avatar
    Ben Butler

    These are so pretty. I especially love the little bunnies. We actually kept our Christmas tree up this year, and we’re going to decorate it for each season. These are going to be super cool ornaments.

    1. BluKatDesign Upcycled Jewelry Avatar

      Ben, What a cool idea, I have ornaments for every season and holiday! Use code to save: HANDMADE10 ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. laurakim Avatar
    laurakim

    My gran had a box made out of postcards, the images on it looked just like the ones in your first set of tags. Definitely took me down memory lane.

    1. BluKatDesign Upcycled Jewelry Avatar

      That is so cool, these do have a nostalgic vibe! Thanks for visiting ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. acris05 Avatar
    acris05

    Omg! All these are so beautiful. You are very creative and talented, the designs and colors are perfect.

    1. BluKatDesign Upcycled Jewelry Avatar

      Thank you so much, these are so fun to make ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Karen Avatar
    Karen

    These are stunning wow!!! I can’t wait to make these with my kids, that would be amazing…

    1. BluKatDesign Upcycled Jewelry Avatar

      Karen, thanks for stopping by, it is a fun project ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Celebrate Woman Today Avatar
    Celebrate Woman Today

    Beautiful and very creative. It seems that you are non-stop creator year-round.

    1. BluKatDesign Upcycled Jewelry Avatar

      I always have to be making something! Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. jupiterhadley Avatar
    jupiterhadley

    This is such a lovely and beautiful idea. I love the two birds one – so adorable.

  9. Hari Avatar

    This ornament looks fantastic. Love the Easter theme and my girlfriend would love it too.

  10. Rhian Scammell Avatar
    Rhian Scammell

    What cute little ornaments, home made ones always look so nice. We don’t really decorate for Easter but I love this idea x

    1. BluKatDesign Upcycled Jewelry Avatar

      Thanks, appreciate you stopping by and commenting ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. mcushing7 Avatar

    Your beautiful pieces are works of art! I love these pieces and love the Easter line so much!

    1. BluKatDesign Upcycled Jewelry Avatar

      Thanks for for visiting and leaving a nice comment ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Khush Avatar
    Khush

    These are so cute looking Easter decorations. I always like home made things.

    1. BluKatDesign Upcycled Jewelry Avatar

      Thank you, handmade is the best! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a comment


I’m Heather O’Cain from BluKatDesign on Etsy

Welcome to my blog!

With over 40 years of experience as a professional high-end jewelry designer in Seattle, I’m passionate about crafting unique, handmade jewelry and ornaments. Each piece I make tells a story, incorporating upcycled, vintage parts or found objects.  Thank you for exploring my craft blog! When I’m not creating you can find me hiking in the Pacific Northwest, foraging for mushrooms, or playing with my Shih Tzu, Zoe.

Find BluKatDesign on:


Subscribe for more posts like this