Colorful Bold Handmade Bib Statement Necklaces with Flowers, Peacock and More!

 

Handmade Bib Statement Necklaces

with Flowers, Peacock and More!

Reversible statement necklaces made out of duct tape and upcycled CDs! These have different patterns or colors on the front and back so you will be getting two necklaces in one! They are super light weight and so comfortable to wear, plus you will not see anyone else wearing these because they are so unique and a little eclectic in style! Find them in my Etsy store: BluKatDesign

Flower necklace front

bold flower necklace front

 

 

Flower necklace back

bold flower necklace back

 

Peacock bib necklace

Peacock bib necklace statement and earrings; leopard pattern on the necklace back!

 

 

For more duct tape jewelry see: Bold, Colorful Graphic Design Jewelry Made From Duct Tape!

Be sure to check out The Vintage Inspired Passionista Blog for more unique fashion styling ideas!  Follow my Pinterest board to see how Abby and others accessorize using BluKatDesign jewelry: Accessorize With Jewelry

 

Do you like the idea of duct tape jewelry or have an eclectic style? Comments welcome!

56 thoughts on “Colorful Bold Handmade Bib Statement Necklaces with Flowers, Peacock and More!

  1. I really like the patterns and the colors that you pick for your accessories, they are so bright and lovely! You’re very innovative too when it comes to creating these! How amazing!

  2. Those are all very beautiful pieces. I really like the peacock one. I think these would make some wonderful gifts for a few people I know too.

  3. It’s very pretty. A nice sleek look for summer. I need to cut mine just a bit shorter. It’s hot out there!

  4. hahaha is it weird that I say your model is beautiful? more so than usual because she doesn’t seem over done and just naturally that gorgeous. Brilliant designs as always heather. I really do enjoy your creativity and talent.

  5. So cool. Totally something I would wear! Duct tape is so amazingly useful! I never would have thought to make jewelry out of it.

  6. These are cute and unique (to me). I’m not much of a jewelry-buyer, but that peacock necklace is so pretty, that I actually do want it.

Leave a Reply

