Leopard- Peacock Bib Statement Necklace in Teal, Turquoise

pecock necklace

Leopard- Peacock Bib Statement Necklace

I am having so much fun with my new line of jewelry made from duct tape!  Yes duct tape! My latest design is a reversible bib necklace with a shimmery peacock design on one side and a turquoise and purple leopard animal print on the other!  It is two necklaces in one! These are so fun and easy to wear with my steel necklace cords. Click on the photos to take you to my Etsy store. Now, which earrings would you get, the peacock or the leopard…or both?

Turquoise Leopard Peacock Duct Tape Jewelry:

peacock necklace

Peacock bib necklace statement

duct tape necklace

Shimmery Duct Tape Necklace

colorful bib necklace

bib necklace

Reversible Leopard Print – Peacock Bib Necklace

 

turquoise leopard earrings jewelry

Animal Print Earrings Made From Duct Tape!

 

bib necklace

 

Reversible Peacock - Leopard Necklace Statement

Reversible Peacock – Leopard Necklace Statement

 

Like fun upcycled jewelry? If so be sure to follow my Pinterest board: Upcycled Jewelry

Do you like the peacock or the leopard? Would you wear jewelry made from duct tape? Comments welcomed!

59 thoughts on “Leopard- Peacock Bib Statement Necklace in Teal, Turquoise

  1. Pingback: Colorful Graphic Design Jewelry Made From Duct Tape! | BluKatKraft: Art and Craft Blog

  2. The peacock necklace and earrings are lovely! The splash of color is just brilliant and it’s definitely something I can wear, especially since I don’t really go all out with my outfits.

  3. I woould not have known made from duct tape. My daughter makes some amazing things and sells them at the beach in summer season

Leave a Reply

