Handmade Hair Sticks Accessories for Long Hair

hnadmade hair sticks accessories

Handmade Hair Sticks Accessories for Long Hair

 

BluKatDesign on Etsy is not only your place for upcycled jewelry, necklaces and earrings but also the best place to find colorful hair sticks or hair chop stick accessories for long hair, available in singles or pairs. These make perfect gifts for girls and women with long hair. Hair sticks are great for glamorous up-dos or that fashionable messy bun!Β  My latest hair sticks feature ribbon wrapped with wire and glass seed beads for a unique one-of-a-kind artsy feel:

 

Hair sticks made from ribbon wire wrapped

 

Wire wrapped ribbon hair sticks in blue

Wire wrapped ribbon hair sticks in blue

 

Day of the Dead skull hair accessories

Day of the Dead skull hair accessories in turquoise.

 

Be sure to follow my Pinterest board for more hair sticks and videos on how to use them: Hair Sticks

 

 

Do you wear hair sticks?Β  Do you wear a single orΒ  a pair? If you know of anyone with long hair that may like these please share! Comments welcomed.

38 thoughts on “Handmade Hair Sticks Accessories for Long Hair

  1. I think the last time I used these was before I had the twins. These are really lovely, the ones I used looked a lot less attractive. These would be a great gift for Mother’s Day! I love the purple one!

  2. I love these, they are so pretty! I love adding little things like this in my long hair to send out, especially on special night outs!

  3. These are some beautiful hair sticks which should look so great for long hair for sure. The green & the blue color looks the best among all of them & I would love to get few of these!

Leave a Reply

