Handmade Button Jewelry Upcycled by BluKatDesign on Etsy

Handmade Button Jewelry Upcycled by BluKatDesign on Etsy

Repurposed button jewelry by BluKatDesign on Etsy.  This is my first video; it was kind of scary because I don’t photograph very well but I think I video better than I look in still photos for some reason.  I wanted to show everyone my unique upcycled button jewelry and who makes it!  Below is my latest fun creation, a green button statement necklace made with stacked buttons, vintage beads and chain:

 

button necklace

Upcycled button necklace

 

 

For more unique button jewelry, please follow my Pinterest board, Button Jewelry

 

Do you think I should make more videos? Like button jewelry? Comments welcomed!

7 thoughts on “Handmade Button Jewelry Upcycled by BluKatDesign on Etsy

  1. Heather you did an amazing job. I love the video. I tried one once but I didn’t like it. My blog is still in infant stages. Love your work. I hope everyone can see how talented you are

  2. Heather you sound just like you type! Your pieces are amazing and your video was a hit! I tweeted. I will in the near future get one of your hair sticks for sure, right now just being careful with the money. xx

Leave a Reply

