Isa Body Challenge – Weight Loss – Nutritional Cleansing

isa body challenge

I began my IsaBody Challenge August 9, 2014, and I lost 23 lbs and am still losing.  At first, I wasn’t sure what to expect since diets never worked for me. I liked the idea of a chemical free “diet”,  I tried another popular diet a few years back that was loaded with nasty chemicals and salt so I only lost one pound a month, lost my hard earned muscle and starved the whole time and guess what? I gained it right back!  I also tried those low carb diets that even though it feels like you are drinking buckets of water you still feel dehydrated, sluggish and have bad dry mouth and live in the bathroom. I did not want to go though that again! I tried various popular cleansing diets that worked initially but were so boring I couldn’t stick with them.  The idea of yo yo dieting again was scary, I didn’t want to get even fatter! The thought of doing shakes again grossed me out because I just never liked them, did tons of them during my power lifting days and they usually irritated my stomach no matter how natural they were. I had to do something because I was about 40 lbs overweight and felt like crap.  I heard of Isagenix before and thought it would be like everything else so I waited a couple years to finally order the 9-day Pak just to see if I could get the shakes down. To my surprise they did not upset my stomach, were very filling at first and tasted quite bland but that could be easily fixed by adding just a little fruit and now,  just like everyone else says you get used to them and they seem to taste better after awhile! My first week I lost 8 lbs, this included a 2 day cleanse with mainly a powdered drink called Cleanse for Life that you mix up in water four times a day. I have to admit after the first day I was not feeling very good..they say it is the toxins being released and to just drink more water. The next weeks cleanse was actually fun and easier.  Now I look forward to my cleanse days which for me ( I have 20 lbs to go) are 2 days, 3 times a month until I get down to the weight  I want to be.  The rest of the week is fairly easy on the program,  I start with a shake, it is quick,  keeps me balanced feeling and gives me energy for a couple  hours until my snack.  For lunch I usually do another shake or a lower carb lunch if it is the weekend. Then I do another snack and my dinner is usually lower carbs but not too low so it feels like a normal dinner, I never count calories. What I like best about this program you can adjust it to your lifestyle and still enjoy holidays and actually lose weight at the same time! I must admit, I splurged at Halloween with handfuls of Snickers plus a big Mexican meal that same week and still lost a pound because of my program …maybe my metabolism is finally speeding up! Another thing about this program, my daily debilitating migraines, headaches and body aches are reduced to maybe just once a week now. It is much easier to get out of bed in the mornings and  I have more energy too. This makes me want to stick with the Isagenix program and I think maintenance will be a breeze! Soon I hope to get back into the gym to get fit again but for now, I am not even working out!  Another cool thing about the IsaBody challenge is you actually get $200 free products just for completing this 16 -week program!

Are you Toxic? Check out this short video:

Here is a video on the Isabody Challenge:

If you are interested in nutritional cleansing or weight loss please contact me below or go to my Isagenix website and purchase the 30-day program. You can buy it retail but I highly recommend you to join and get the autoship so you can save the most amount of money. Just click on the green button, ” join and save” Even with the $29 sign up fee, you will save $72 on this months pak and you will save $101 the following months! Don’t worry, it is easy to change the contents of your autoship! If you know just two other people that want to do this with you, you can get your products paid for and a lot more! The cost of this is almost as much I would normally spend on groceries a month and I look at it as an investment in my health.

Click the green button on my website to save:

Save on Isagenix

Save on Isagenix

Have you done Isagenix and feel better now? I would love to hear from you. Or if you are interested in cleansing just comment below!

2 thoughts on “Isa Body Challenge – Weight Loss – Nutritional Cleansing

Leave a Reply

