Fiber Art Jewelry – Wire Wrapped Fabric Earrings and Necklaces

fabric earrings

Fabric wire wrapped earrings

Fiber Art Jewelry

Wire Wrapped Fabric Earrings and Necklaces

Fiber art jewelry; earrings and necklaces made from fabric, ribbon then wire wrapped with glass beads. My newest line of upcycled jewelry made from my fabric and wire stash. I just love all of the colors and textures, these are so fun to make! The beads remind me of those expensive art glass beads but without the weight. Like little pieces of art, everything is one-of-a-kind and not mass produced. You can find my fabric art jewelry in my Etsy store. Click on the photos to take you to the items in my store:

purple fabric earrings

Purple fabric earrings

fabric earrings

Colorful earrings made from Guatemalan fabric scrap

fabric jewelry

Fabric and pearl necklace earring set

green fabric earrings

fiber art jewelry earrings

handmade earrings

Earrings made from fuzzy ribbon

fabric earrings

fabric tube earrings

To make these yourself,ย  see my tutorial : DIY wire wrapped fabric beads.ย  For more upcycled jewelry, follow my Pinterest board:ย  Upcycled Jewelry

Stay tuned for more colors and shapes! Would you wear fabric or fiber jewelry? Comments welcomed ๐Ÿ™‚

9 thoughts on “Fiber Art Jewelry – Wire Wrapped Fabric Earrings and Necklaces

Leave a Reply

