Hair Sticks, Accessories for Long Hair

hair sticks

Hair Accessories by BluKatDesign on Etsy

Hair Sticks, Accessories for Long Hair

Even though my hair is short, I love making hair sticks! A few years ago a customer asked me to make some hair sticks for her in the same style as the earrings I make. It seemed  like a fun project and I am still making and selling them today! I love collecting unique beads and vintage beads so hair sticks are a great way to display my fabulous bead finds!  Hair sticks are perfect for today’s messy bun styles and also for updos for an evening out, prom or wedding. They also make great gifts for the long haired ladies!

matching earrings

Handmade earrings to match!

blue hair sticks

Sky Blue Hair Sticks

il_fullxfull

Hairstick Ornaments in Juicy Orange

splarkly hair sticks

Sparkly Hair Bling

zebra hairsticks

Zebra Hair Accessories

bridal hair accessories

Wedding Hair Accessories

Check out my super fun and funky, colorful and festive Day of the Dead inspired skull hair sticks too!

See this great video:  How To Use Hair Sticks  for an easy updo using hair sticks by  QueenLila.com

See my Esty store for more hair accessories for long hair!

Be sure to follow my Pinterest board for more hair sticks and styling ideas: Hair Ideas

Have you used hairs sticks or want to try using them? Comments welcomed!

5 thoughts on “Hair Sticks, Accessories for Long Hair

Leave a Reply

