Handmade Earrings – Jewelry Online

dangling button earrings

Handmade Earrings – Jewelry Online at BluKatDesign on Etsy

I love making earrings; I make all sorts of different styles. I get inspired by the latest colors, fashion trends or a great vintage bead or button find.  Sometimes I just need a pair to go with a new outfit! I make button earrings in cluster dangles, hoops and studs also beaded, upcycled vintage, flower, mandalas and more! In the photo above, The Vintage Inspired Passionista is sporting my turquoise button cluster dangle earrings.  Playing with color is especially fun as in my button hoop earrings and mandalas. I  also really enjoy taking old vintage clip-ons and making something new and fun for today’s styles. Making jewelry that I like to wear;  that is casual, comfortable and affordable is important to me too. Please visit my online Etsy store for button earrings and other unique handmade earrings ; over 130 unique different styles to choose from! Handmade earrings make a great gift too; a girl can’t have too many earrings!

 

cluster button earrings

Button Cluster Dangle Earrings

 

dangling bead earrings

Floral bead dangle earrings

 

upcycled earrings

Repurposed Vintage Earrings

 

mandala earrings

Mandala Earrings

 

vintage inspired earrings

Vintage Inspired Earrings

 

button earrings

Hoop earrings with vintage mother of pearl buttons

 

colorful earrings

Colorful Earrings

 

Be sure to follow my Pinterest board: Handmade Earrings


Which style is your favorite? Do you wear handmade earrings?  Comments welcome!

3 thoughts on “Handmade Earrings – Jewelry Online

Leave a Reply

