Big Statement Rings – Button Jewelry – Upcycling

upcycled button rings

Upcycled button rings

I am not sure why I didn’t make these cool upcycled button rings sooner, they are so fun to make and wear! I just love arranging new and vintage buttons from my button stash to make cool color combinations for button pendants and now button statement rings! This is my first time wire wrapping,  I like the look of the aluminum wire but I make them with silver and gold plated and copper too!  I will also be making these in adjustable rings that will be perfect for gift giving so be sure to check out my Esty shop frequently for new  button jewelry!

vintage button ring

Vintage button ring with turquoise button

button ring

Stacked button ring in orange

flower button ring

Flower statement button ring in turquoise

button ring

Wire wrapped stacked button ring

mod target button ring

Mod target button ring

seahawks ring

Statement ring in Seattle Seahawks colors

Be sure to follow my Pinterest board: Button Jewelry for more rings, pendants, statement necklaces made from repurposed buttons!

What do you think of my button rings? Comments Welcome!

Leave a Reply

